Mobile Games
ALPHA PD
RPG
Online police themed strategy and simulation game. Play as a fresh Sergeant in Coast City PD, tasked with restoring order after the mysterious murder of the Chief of Police. Protect the city by engaging in daily patrols, building caseswith the help of beautiful informants, or team up with other players in Unions to fight crime bosses!
Chief Almighty
SLG
Strategy Mobile Game in the Stone Ages. Explore the continents with players worldwide. The prehistoric lands are rich with resources and ancient beasts ready for you to explore and dominate. Organize clan mates, assemble ancient beast, awaken your leadership, lead warriors and ally Chiefs to be the Chief Almighty!
Girls X Battle
RPG
An anime style Card game combined with tactics and manually microing features. Players have to consider not only the skills composition among Battle Girls, furthermore with enhanced gears and timing on skill casting to conquer tough quests, while enjoying competing with other players in VS Player.
H5 Games
Girls X Battle 2
RPG
Girls X Battle 2 is an idle RPG game,containing hundreds of Anime Girls. Players not only need to focus on formation of girls, but also need to pay attention to girls’ improvements, additionally with unique gear and antiques to help your girl finish legendary battles.
Bella Villa
Casual Games
Coming Soon
Follow "Yotta Games"

Healthy Gaming Advice: Resist bad games, refuse pirated games. Protect yourself, beware of being deceived. Moderate gaming benefits the brain, addiction to games hurts it. Arrange your time reasonably, and enjoy a healthy life.

Copyright ©right; 2012-2020 YOTTA Inc. All Rights Reserved 沪ICP备18020602号 沪网文〔2018〕8686-534号

Legal Disclaimer | Dispute Resolution | Parental Supervision | Contact us

手机游戏
ALPHA PD
RPG
一款令人热血沸腾的警察模拟养成游戏,玩家将扮演一个抨击罪恶的警长,在各种悬念、线索中与罪犯斗智斗勇。身临其境的氛围,海滨城中疑云重重的案件,沉浸在游戏中无法自拔。从简单的日常巡逻、后勤保障到收集情报、侦察断案,无时无刻不处在一个紧张刺激的氛围中。
大酋长
SLG
石器时代策略手游,和全球玩家一起探索原始大陆。捕猎史前野兽,体验最原始的狩猎狂欢。採集资源,训练兵种,探索遗迹,征战部落,成为最高荣耀的大酋长。联盟、掠夺、扩张、占领,原始部落的尔虞我诈,智勇双全者才能统一大陆。
学妹1
RPG
一款火爆营运,红遍全球华人圈的手机游戏。游戏中萌化了三国群雄,主人公可将其从异世界召唤出来收录旗下,与她们共创精彩刺激的校园冒险生活。
H5游戏
学妹2
RPG
全新的放置RPG休闲玩法,激萌的二次元战姬,丰富的校园挑战。游戏中数百名萌化的三国角色,主人们可将战姬们从异世界召唤出来,与其缔结羁绊,编排成各种各样的阵容,集养成、休闲、探索为一体。
多多爱消除
休闲
即将上线~
在以下平台关注“友塔游戏”最新信息

健康游戏忠告:抵制不良游戏 拒绝盗版游戏 注意自我保护 谨防受骗上当 适度游戏益脑 沉迷游戏伤身 合理安排时间 享受健康生活

Copyright ©right; 2012-2019 YOTTA Inc. All Rights Reserved 沪ICP备18020602号 沪网文〔2018〕8686-534号

法律声明 | 纠纷处理 | 家长监护 | 联系我们

宣传视频