Turn Your Gaming Hobby Into a Lifelong Job!
2020 Campus Recruitment is Already in Full Swing!
Play
Elegance & Charm
I came here with confusion and thought it would be a long time for me to adjust new environment. Fortunately, perfect training system, professional and enthusiastic colleagues helped me a lot in work and life. Now I enjoy every moment in Yotta. New knowledge and challenges, effective team communication and working exercise me a lot. Come here and join us, handsome and beautiful friends are waiting for you!
Xia Mu
Central South University / Operation Management Trainee
Here, a little different from my imagination, but surprises and attracts me. Here has no complex guesses and doubts and provides more chances to exercise myself. Here, everyone enjoys working as well as constantly strives to realize dream. So lucky that I can join Yotta and let's work together to make our dream a reality. Time will tell you that choosing Yotta will not be wrong.
Er Xiaojie
Goethe University Frankfurt / Game Localization
I join Yotta because of games although there is no connection between my major and games. Gradually, I find that love and make games is different. Interest is just a basis and there will be many challenges in work. Working with planners, programmers and art designers everyday which make me feel at campus organization and help me more rigorous, professional and logical. Work and study, play and enjoy, come here.
ShanMu
Zhejiang University / Planning Management Trainee
Benifits & Activities
Game Anniversary
Basketball Game
Yotta Dinners
Follow "Yotta Games"

Healthy Gaming Advice: Resist bad games, refuse pirated games. Protect yourself, beware of being deceived. Moderate gaming benefits the brain, addiction to games hurts it. Arrange your time reasonably, and enjoy a healthy life.

Copyright ©right; 2012-2020 YOTTA Inc. All Rights Reserved 沪ICP备18020602号 沪网文〔2018〕8686-534号

Legal Disclaimer | Dispute Resolution | Parental Supervision | Contact us

实现你的游戏梦想
2020届校园招聘火热进行中
播放宣传片
老司机风采
剑未佩妥,出门已是江湖。带着一肚子迷茫来到这里,原以为会经历一段很长时间的磨合期,没想到公司完善的培养制度和专业可靠的同事们帮助我迅速的度过了这个阶段。工作中每天都能学习到全新的知识,遇到全新的挑战,获得更大的成长,各部门之间的协作也给我带来了很大的锻炼。帅气漂亮的同事,轻松愉快的工作氛围,加入这个大家庭就可以拥有!
夏暮
中南大学 / 运营管培生
这里和想象中不同,却没有让人失望;这里和预期的工作不一样,却让人沉迷。这里没有人与人的勾心斗角,没有职场的暗潮涌动,更不会让人失去理想!这里有闲暇时光最幽默的调侃,你也可以看到最努力的人每一点滴付出构筑的梦想。永远不后悔,作为公司长河的一滴水珠。来和我们一起奔向未来,在命运和时间漩涡中给自己的理想一个肯定的答案!
二小姐
法兰克福大学 / 本地化管培生
原本是和游戏八竿子打不到的专业,强行凭着对游戏的喜爱闯入了这个大家庭。于是发现爱玩游戏仅仅是基础,做游戏就是另一回事。策划之间的“舌战群儒”、与美术的“斗智斗勇”、和程序的“讨价还价”,这样的日常每天都在上演,让我有一种仍然还在大学社团的感觉,只是多添了一份对游戏的严谨态度。有所玩,有所爱,有所追求。
山木
浙江大学 / 策划管培生
文化福利
周年庆
篮球赛
午晚餐
在以下平台关注“友塔游戏”最新信息

健康游戏忠告:抵制不良游戏 拒绝盗版游戏 注意自我保护 谨防受骗上当 适度游戏益脑 沉迷游戏伤身 合理安排时间 享受健康生活

Copyright ©right; 2012-2019 YOTTA Inc. All Rights Reserved 沪ICP备18020602号 沪网文〔2018〕8686-534号

法律声明 | 纠纷处理 | 家长监护 | 联系我们

宣传视频