Globalization
Yotta Games was founded in 2012. Today the company has companies and offices all over the world. Locations include: Beijing, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Japan, and Singapore. With 800 employees who come from well known universities both abroad and in China as well as companies such as Tencent and Netease, Yotta Games has already successfully released various products in North America, South America, Europe, The Middle East, Southeast Asia, Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao and etc. More than 200 million gamers enjoy the company's games worldwide.

Remarkable Marketing and R&D Skills

Yotta Games has self-developed many games. These include Girls X Battle, Alpha PD, and Chief Almighty. The company has also launched Girls X Battle 2 and other H5 games. All of these games have achieved tremendous success overseas. These achievements have been possible because of the company's outstanding marketing and R&D abilities. It has always been and will continue to be our goal to use our amazing team here at the company to create terrific games for the global market.

History
Employee Benefits
Excellent Benefits! Colorful Events! Simplicity! Superb Colleagues and Mentors! Immense Opportunities to Learn and Grow!
Game Anniversary
Basketball Game
Christmas Activities
Anual Party
Birthday Party
Girl's Day
Other

1-on-1 Mentorship

A Flat Organizational Structure

Grand Opportunities for Personal Development

Free Lunch & Dinner

Birthday Parties

A Pleasant and Relaxed Working Environment

Free Fruit Every Day!

1-on-1 Mentorship

A Flat Organizational Structure

Join us

Welcome!

Campus Recruitment Experienced Recruitment
Follow "Yotta Games"

Healthy Gaming Advice: Resist bad games, refuse pirated games. Protect yourself, beware of being deceived. Moderate gaming benefits the brain, addiction to games hurts it. Arrange your time reasonably, and enjoy a healthy life.

Copyright ©right; 2012-2020 YOTTA Inc. All Rights Reserved 沪ICP备18020602号 沪网文〔2018〕8686-534号

Legal Disclaimer | Dispute Resolution | Parental Supervision | Contact us

专注于成为国际化的游戏公司
国际化
友塔游戏(YOTTA GAMES)创立于2012年,在全球多个国家和地区设立公司和办事处,包括美国、日本、北京、上海、新加坡、香港、台湾等地,其中中国研发中心员工人数近800人。国研团队核心成员来自国内外重点高校、腾讯、网易等知名游戏公司,已成功研发多款产品。YOTTA GAMES产品主要覆盖北美、欧洲、日韩、东南亚、俄罗斯、台港澳等地区,拥有全球2亿以上游戏用户。

卓越的营销能力和研发实力

国研中心自研手游《我的学妹不可能那么萌》、《大酋长》、《Alpha PD》等,并推出《我的学妹不可能那么萌2》、《多多爱消除》等H5游戏,在海外移动领域表现优秀。友塔游戏将依托团队雄厚的研发实力和立体营销能力,潜心打造推广全球玩家喜爱的精品游戏。

发展历程
公司福利
福利优厚、活动多彩、轻松简单、更有优秀大咖和一对一导师,赋予成长无限可能
周年庆
篮球赛
圣诞节
年会
生日会
女神节
除此之外

扁平化管理

广阔的发展空间

免费午晚餐

生日派对

工作氛围轻松愉快

丰富水果

一对一导师

扁平化管理

广阔的发展空间

加入我们

欢迎优秀的你加入

校园招聘 社会招聘
在以下平台关注“友塔游戏”最新信息

健康游戏忠告:抵制不良游戏 拒绝盗版游戏 注意自我保护 谨防受骗上当 适度游戏益脑 沉迷游戏伤身 合理安排时间 享受健康生活

Copyright ©right; 2012-2019 YOTTA Inc. All Rights Reserved 沪ICP备18020602号 沪网文〔2018〕8686-534号

法律声明 | 纠纷处理 | 家长监护 | 联系我们

宣传视频
0587263103865ac9">